Contact Us

Ron Howrigon
President, CEO
Phone: (919) 436‐3380
Email: r.howrigon@fsdoc.com

Dustin Clark
Vice President, COO
Phone: (919) 395‐4489
Email: d.clark@fsdoc.com

Kristina Alexander
Director, Managed Care Consulting
Phone: (919) 436-3369
Email:k.alexander@fsdoc.com

Ashley Elmore
Director, Healthcare Consulting
Phone: (919) 285-6236
Email: a.elmore@fsdoc.com

Trista Nelson
Director, Healthcare Consulting
Phone: (919) 866‐8266
Email: t.nelson@fsdoc.com

Johannah Sloop
Director, Visual Communications
(919) 520-7726
j.sloop@fsdoc.com

Cindy Nyberg
CFO & Strategic Planning Consultant
Phone: (919) 436‐3376
Email: c.nyberg@fsdoc.com